Dates & Locations for upcoming Certification Training 

2020 Certification Training 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thurs 14th May - Sunday 17th May 7 places remaining - book now  

Koh Samui Thailand - NEW Tongsai Bay  6th - 10th June 2020 8 places remaining - book now 

Manchester Handforth (near airport) Monday 6th July - Thursday 9th July 3 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 11th July - Tuesday 14th July 9 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 12th Sept - Tuesday 15th Sept 11 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Friday 2nd Oct - Mon 5th Oct 12 places remaining - book now  

Reading, Berkshire Holiday Inn Reading South Thursday 5th Nov - Sunday 8th Nov 10 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thursday 3rd Dec - Sunday 6th Dec 12 places remaining - book now  

 

Order a "real" brochure by post: 

Grief Recovery Certification Training Brochure 2020
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings