Dates & Locations for upcoming Certification Training 

2019 Certification Training 

Reading Fri 29th November - Mon 2nd December SOLD OUT 

2020 Certification Training 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 1st - Tuesday 4th Feb 2020 NEW! 9 places remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thurs 20th - Sunday 23rd Feb 2020 2 place remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

Manchester - NEW (Handforth near airport) Mon 23rd - Thurs March 2020 10 places remaining - book now 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thurs 14th May - Sunday 17th May 10 places remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

Koh Samui Thailand - NEW Tongsai Bay  6th - 10th June 2020 8 places remaining - book now 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 11th July - Tuesday 14th July 11 places remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 12th Sept - Tuesday 15th Sept 12 places remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Friday 2nd Oct - Mon 5th Oct 12 places remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

Reading, Berkshire (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thursday 5th Nov - Sunday 8th Nov 12 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon* (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thursday 3rd Dec - Sunday 6th Dec 12 places remaining - book now *save 10% venue discount 

 

Order a "real" brochure - 1st class post 

Grief Recovery Method Certification Training Brochure front cover

 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings